ALL ACTIVITIES ARE AT MULBERRY UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED



******************************************************************************************************************************

Send Me No Flowers: Performances 10/19 - 22, 2018 at 7 pm

Directed by: Judy Johnson ( dcjmj28@hotmail.com )

Audition dates:  Friday 5/11/18 - 1 pm and Monday 5/14/18 - 2 pm

Rehearsals  start:  Monday, 8/6/18 then every Monday - 2 to 4:50 pm: Tuesdays 10/2, 9, 16 - 11am to 

12:50 pm:  Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm: Saturday 9/29 - 1:30 to 4:50 pm) All rehearsals are in the 

Americana room except for: 8/6 -Patriot room, 8/10 - Patriot/ Spirit rooms, 8/13 - Old Glory room from 3 to 

5:50 pm and 8/17 - Patriot/Spirit room.

Set building: Saturday 10/6/18 from 1:30 to 7:50 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 10/7/18 from 4:30 pm to 9:20 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 10/10/18 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 10/14/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 10/17/18 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 10/23/18 from 10:30 am to finish 


******************************************************************************************************************************


Run For Your Wife: Performances 1/25 - 28, 2019 at 7 pm


Directed by: Katie Rogers (katieintv@gmail.com)


Audition dates: Friday 10/26/18 - 1:30 pm and Monday 10/29/18  - 3 pm

Rehearsals start: Friday, 11/2/18: Mondays - 2 to 4:50 pm (excluding 12/31): Tuesdays 1/8, 15 and 22 - 

                             11 am to 12:50 pm: Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm (excluding 12/7): Saturdays 12/29, 1/5

                              and 1/19 from 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Set building: Saturday 1/12/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 1/13/19 from 4:30 pm to 7:50 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 1/16/19 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 1/20/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 1/23/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 1/29/19 from 10:30 am to finish 



******************************************************************************************************************************

Morning's At Seven: Performances 4/26 - 29, 2019 at 7 pm


Directed by: Ken and Caroline Hoffmann (kenneth.hoffmann@yahoo.com, choffmann29@aol.com)


Audition dates: Friday 2/1/19 - 1 pm and Saturday 2/2/18  - 2 pm

Rehearsals start: Monday, 2/4/19: Mondays - 2 to 4:50 pm: Tuesdays 4/16 and 23 - 11 am to 12:50 pm:

                             Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm (includes Good Friday 4/19)Saturdays 3/16 from 1:30

                             to 4:50pm)

Set building: Saturday 4/13/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 4/14/19 from 4:30 pm to 7:50 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 4/17/19 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Saturday 4/20/19 from 1:30 to 6:50 pm (Easter weekend)

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 4/24/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 4/30/19 from 10:30 am to finish 

******************************************************************************************************************************


Summer Drama:  Performances 7/26 + 29 at 2 pm & 7/27 + 28 at 7 pm


Directed by: Vanessa Russell (nessruss@gmail.com)


Audition dates:  Saturday 5/4/19  - 2 pm and Monday 5/6/19 at  2 pm

Rehearsals may start: 5/17/19 (Mondays from 2 to 4:50 pm, Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm,1st, 3rd and

                                                    5th Saturdays from 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Tech and Dress Rehearsals to be determined




******************************************************************************************************************************

Four Weddings And An Elvis: Performances 10/18 - 21, 2019 at 7 pm

Directed by: Tony Oteri (tonyo508@aol.com)

Audition dates:  Friday 5/10/19 - 1 pm and Monday 5/13/19 - 2 pm

Rehearsals  start:  Friday, 8/2/19 then Mondays - 2 to 4:50 pm: Tuesdays 10/1, 8, + 15 - 11am to 12:50 pm:

                               Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm: Saturday 9/7 - 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Set building: Saturday 10/5/19 from 1:30 to 8:50 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 10/6/19 from 4:30 pm to 7:50 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 10/9/19 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 10/13/19 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 10/16/19 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 10/22/19 from 10:30 am to finish 


Make a free website with Yola