ALL ACTIVITIES ARE AT MULBERRY UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED



******************************************************************************************************************************

Office Hours: Performances 1/26 - 29, 2018 at 7 pm


Directed by: Joyce Schenk (joycenana8@yahoo.com)


Audition dates: Friday 10/27/17 - 1:30 pm and Monday 10/30/17 - 3 pm

Rehearsals: Mondays from 2 to 4:50 pm (12/4 from 1 to 3:50 pm, no rehearsal on 12/25

                      and 1/1, 1/15 starts at 1pm) : Tuesdays 1/2, 9, 16 and 23 from 11am to 12:50 pm: Fridays

                      from 12:30 to 4:50 pm ( none on 12/1): Saturdays 12/2, 30, 1/6, 20 from 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Set building: Saturday 1/13/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 1/14/18 from 4:30 pm to 9:20 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 1/17/18 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 1/21/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 1/24/18 from 2 to 8:50 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 1/30/18 from 10:30 am to finish 



******************************************************************************************************************************

A Bad Year For Tomatoes: Performances 4/27 - 30, 2018 at 7 pm


Directed by: Martha Manning (mymamanning@aol.com)


Audition dates: Friday 2/2/18 - 1 pm and Saturday 2/3/18  - 2 pm

Rehearsals start: Monday, 2/5/18: Mondays - 2 to 4:50 pm: Tuesdays 4/17 and 24 - 11 am to 12:50 pm:

                             Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm: Saturdays 3/17 and 4/21 from 1:30 to 4:50pm)

Set building: Saturday 4/14/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 4/15/18 from 4:30 pm to 9:50 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 4/18/18 from 2 to 8:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 4/22/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 4/25/18 from 2 to 8:50 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 5/1/18 from 10:30 am to finish 



******************************************************************************************************************************


Judgment at Nuremberg:  Performances 7/27 + 30 at 2 pm & 7/28 + 29 at 7 pm


Directed by: Steve Rubin and Tony Oteri


Audition dates:  Saturday 5/5/18  - 2 pm and Monday 5/7/18 at  2 pm

Rehearsals may start: 5/18/18 (Mondays from 2 to 4:50 pm, Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm,1st, 3rd and

                                                    5th Saturdays from 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Tech and Dress Rehearsals to be determined




******************************************************************************************************************************

Send Me No Flowers: Performances 10/19 - 22, 2018 at 7 pm

Directed by: Judy Johnson ( dcjmj28@hotmail.com )

Audition dates:  Friday 5/11/18 - 1 pm and Monday 5/14/18 - 2 pm

Rehearsals  start:  Friday, 8/3/18 ( Mondays - 2 to 4:50 pm: Tuesdays 10/2, 9, 16 - 11am to 12:50 pm:

                               Fridays from 12:30 to 4:50 pm: Saturday 9/29 - 1:30 to 4:50 pm)

Set building: Saturday 10/6/18 from 1:30 to 7:50 pm

Set Decorating and finishing: Sunday 10/7/18 from 4:30 pm to 9:20 pm

Light + Sound tech rehearsal: Wednesday 10/10/18 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Dress Tech: Sunday 10/14/18 from 4:30 to 9:20 pm

Dress Tech:  Wednesday 10/17/18 from 4:30 to 9:50 pm

Set Tear Down: Tuesday 10/23/18 from 10:30 am to finish 


Make a free website with Yola